February 28, 1912

Moses T. Claybourne Boone Mill, Virginia (Omega Chapter, January 29, 1963)

Christopher Columbus Cooke Richmond, Virginia (Omega Chapter, December 1, 1944)

William Barrington Jason Coatesville, Pennsylvania

James Raymond (Bish) Johnson Owensboro, Kentucky


Waldo Emerson Alexander Dayton, Ohio (Omega Chapter, August 21, 1968)

William Griffith Carter Brannon Louisville, Kentucky (Omega Chapter, April 8, 1945)

Lucius Horace Brown Madisonville, Kentucky (Omega Chapter, September 25, 1926)

John Mack Cleland Harrodsburg, Kentucky

Frank Robert Cook Washington, D.C. (Omega Chapter, February 13, 1932)

James Burnett Ford Coatesville, Pennsylvania (Omega Chapter, April 26, 1935)

Arthur Rudolph Grant Jacksonville, Florida

Chauncey Mitchell Depew Harlee Dallas, Texas (Omega Chapter, January 17, 1958)

William Archimedes Huskerson Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines
(Omega Chapter, November 12, 1940)

Jesse M. Jackson Glasgow, Missouri

Frederick McKinney St. Louis, Missouri

Peter Marshall Murray New Orleans, Louisiana (Omega Chapter, December 9, 1969)

Lloyd Henry Newman Washington, DC (Omega Chapter, January 1982)

Robert Nichols Owens Milton, North Carolina (Omega Chapter, May 21, 1971)

Mark Edward Rivers Washington, D.C. (Omega Chapter, September 1969)

Francis Alphonso Taylor  Long Island, New York


Save Save

2021 Mother Pearl Alumni Association. All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management