Fall 1932
Dean of Pledgees:  Alvin Bernard Wood

James Arthur Bayton Philadelphia, Pennsylvania  (Omega Chapter - August 4, 1990)

William Henry Bruce II Winston-Salem, North Carolina

Kelly Oliver Perry Goodwin Steelton, Pennsylvania

Arthur Washington Jackson Washington, DC

Charles Louis Lomack Washington, DC

Ernest Clarence Reed Elizabeth, New Jersey

William T. Ward

2016 The Dial Fund. All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management