December 4, 1954
The Magnificent 16

Dean of Pledgees:  Wallace B. Thompson, Jr. (Alpha 1953)

Henry A. Blackwell

Donald Wiley Boyd Johnson City, Tennessee

Terrence Burwell

Roland Constantine Burroughs Miami, Florida

Leayle Gerard Galiber Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands

Franklin D. Green Staunton, Virginia

Robert Alonzo Harleston Hempstead, New York PRESIDENT

Melville Marshall Kirkland Paterson, New Jersey

James Rudolph Lyles Washington, DC

Clarence Malone Southampton, New York

Glenn Manning Baltimore, Maryland

George Edward Marshall Arlington, Virginia

Alphonso J. Patterson

Lennel G. Sutton Boynton Beach, Florida

Alvin Bernard Wood Hartford, Connecticut

James Ronald Woods Lorain, Ohio

2021 Mother Pearl Alumni Association. All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management