December 5, 1955
Dean of Pledgees:  Wallace B. Thompson, Jr. (Alpha 1953)

Earl Lawrence Carter Washington, DC

Harold Alexander Dames Miami, Florida

Claude R. Freeman Bronx, New York

Clinton Eugene Gravely Reidsville, North Carolina

Victor Arthur Henry New Orleans, Louisiana

George Delannio McDonald New York, New York PRESIDENT (Omega Chapter)

Royston Ulric Nero New York, New York

Harry Orvin Parrot Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands

Charles Carlton Perry New York, New York

Hubert Gerard Skinner Elizabeth, New Jersey

Dewitt Talmage Walton, Jr. Macon, Georgia

2016 The Dial Fund. All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management