December 1, 1956
Dean of Pledgees:  Henry Junius Smith III

Assistant Dean of Pledgees:  Clinton Eugene Gravely (Alpha 1955)

Edward Gans Briscoe Montclair, New Jersey  (Omega Chapter)

Marvin Phillips Carroll Atlanta, Georgia

Cleveland J. Derouen  (Omega Chapter - March 2, 2009)

Walter L. Faggett Greensboro, North Carolina

Aquila Gilmore, Jr.

Ralph Humphrey New Rochelle, New York  (Omega Chapter)

William James Jones Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Charles R. White New York City, New York

2021 Mother Pearl Alumni Association. All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management