December 14, 1957
The Fabulous 14

Dean of Pledgees:  Alfredo Linares-Soto (Alpha 1956)

Assistant Dean of Pledgees:  Hubert Gerard Skinner (Alpha 1955)

Neophyte Commandant:  Charles Carlton Perry (Alpha 1955)

Kenneth Anthony Marius New York, New York  (Omega Chapter)

James Banks Brown, Jr. Smithfield, Virginia DOG CAPTAIN (Omega Chapter - January 17, 2015)

William Arthur Ellis, Jr. Dayton, Ohio  (Omega Chapter)

William Grant Ellison Philadelphia, Pennsylvania  (Omega Chapter - October 2003)

Charleston Roy Lee, Jr. Chicago, Illinois

Billy Emmanuel Jones Dayton, Ohio

Robert Gates Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Spencer H. Boyer West Chester, Pennsylvania

Edward Norman Hall, Jr. Jensen Beach, Florida  (Omega Chapter)

Leonard James Howie Youngstown, Ohio

Richard Austin Keels Boston, Massachusetts

Roger Alexander Brown Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Thomas Earl Motley II Whiteville, Tennessee

Jimmie Sinclair Trimiar Lynchburg, Virginia PRESIDENT

2016 The Dial Fund. All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management