March 16, 2000

Darwin's Eleven Evolutionaries of Perseverance

  1. Diaron Walter Price Ontario, California

  2. Miles Haywood Gray III Tarboro, North Carolina

  3. Reginald Dwayne Adams Macon, Georgia

  4. Bernard Paul Bourgeois New Orleans, Louisiana

  5. James Banks Brown III Smithfield, Virginia

  6. Kenneth Byron Stewart II Bronx, New York

  7. Nelson Rafael Santiago, Jr. Hartford, Connecticut

  8. Keltric La'Troy Goff Gary, Indiana

  9. Milton Barrister Yates Temple Hills, Maryland

10. Steven Teron Walker Fort Worth, Texas

11. Victor Edward Walters, Jr. Orlando, Florida

2016 The Dial Fund. All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management