March 11, 2003

Lebbaeus' 8 Apocalyptic Soldiers of the Apostle

1. Jimmy Ray Prude, Jr. Oak Park, Illinois
2. Dominique Pender, Jr. South Plainfield, New Jersey

3. Willie Roger Cartledge, Jr. Hyattsville, Maryland

4. Justin William Combs Richardson Washington, DC

5. Ronald Christopher Hawkins, Jr. Jacksonville, Florida

6. Anthony Mark Shackleford Gainesville, Florida

7. Robert Richard Bond Hill Roswell, Georgia

8. Rodney Walter Griffin II Nashville, Tennessee

2021 Mother Pearl Alumni Association. All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management