Dean of Pledgees:  Alvin Bernard Wood

Charles Robert Allen Portland, Oregon

Perry Wilbur Howard II Jackson, Mississippi

William Clarence Hueston, Jr. Kansas City, Missouri PRESIDENT

Charles Hamilton Shumate Washington, DC

Anthony Harry Turner, Jr. Lawrenceville, Virginia

2016 The Dial Fund. All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management