May 23, 1938
Dean of Pledgees: Gilbert Lloyd McFarland (Alpha 1937)

Eugene Adams Chase New York, New York (Omega Chapter)

Dennette Arthur Harrod Steelton, Pennsylvania PRESIDENT

Benjamin Holcombe, Jr. Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (Omega Chapter)

Joshua Mark Hyman Rocky Mount, North Carolina

Henry Daniel Wesley, Jr. Jacksonville, Florida (Omega Chapter - January 2, 2005)

Emerson Ambler Williams Houston, Texas (Omega Chapter - August 21, 2010)

2016 The Dial Fund. All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management