May 1939
Dean of Pledgees:  Robert Lionel Fields, Jr. (Alpha 1937)

Jacob Henry Holoman, Jr. Virginia  (Omega Chapter - April 26, 2007)

William Jackson

Clarence Jones Baltimore, Maryland

Perry Tillman Jones South Carolina

Nathaniel Lomax Manigault Charleston, South Carolina

Bernard H. Nelson Washington, DC

Louis E. Ridgely Maryland

Thomas T. Robinson  (Omega Chapter)

2016 The Dial Fund. All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management