May 16, 1951
Dean of Pledgees:  George Neil McKeithen (Alpha 1949)

William Leon Ballard, Jr. Paterson, New Jersey

William Jerome Jefferson, Jr. Chicago, Illinois  (Omega Chapter - September 23, 2008)

Theodore A. Cannon Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Reginald Nathaniel Parker Norfolk, Virginia

2016 The Dial Fund. All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management