May 18, 1953
Dean of Pledgees:  Theodore A. Cannon (Alpha 1951)

Dennis A. McLendon Jacksonville, Florida

Wallace B. Thompson, Jr. Brooklyn, New York PRESIDENT

William Peter Bailey Plainfield, New Jersey

Leslie Wellington Donaldson Kingston, Jamaica

Robert McGraw Gilbert, Jr. New York, New York

Melvin Small Gloster, Louisiana

Lloyd E. Thomas FallsChurch, Virginia

Noah C. Perry, Jr. New Haven, Connecticut

2016 The Dial Fund. All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management