May 1, 1954
Dean of Pledgees:  Stanley Harvey Womack (Alpha 1950)

Neophyte Commandant:  George Neil McKeithen (Alpha 1949)

Walter Rivers Hampton New York, New York PRESIDENT  (Omega Chapter - 2001)

Elton Franklin King, Jr. Washington, DC

John Rudolph Bell Jersey City, New Jersey

Herman Flora Norfolk, Virginia DOG CAPTAIN

Arnold George Walker, Jr. Wilson, North Carolina

Arthur Louis Burnett Fredericksburg, Virginia

Carlos Manuel Bardeguez Guayama, Puerto Rico

Elmo Caldwell  (Omega Chapter)

2016 The Dial Fund. All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management