May 1, 1959
The Faithful 5

Dean of Pledgees:  Charleston Roy Lee, Jr. (Alpha 1957)

Assistant Dean of Pledgees:  Richard Austin Keels (Alpha 1957)

Neophyte Commandant:  Edward Gans Briscoe (Alpha 1956)

Burnett William Harrington, Jr. Chattanooga, Tennessee DOG CAPTAIN

Marshall André Isler III Kinston, North Carolina PRESIDENT

Langston L. Jones Barbourville, Kentucky

James Carter Thomas St. Albans, New York

James Leroy White Washington, DC

2021 Mother Pearl Alumni Association. All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management