April 9, 1960
The Hard 19

Dean of Pledgees:  Walter G. Stroud (9-Fall 1958-A)

Assistant Dean of Pledgees:  Marshall AndrĂ© Isler III (Alpha 1959)

Harry Sylvester Davis Washington, DC

William Phillips DeVeaux Yellow Springs,Ohio PRESIDENT (Omega Chapter - Dec. 31, 2021)

Clarence Elliott Dilday Dorchester, Massachusetts

Herman Willington Dorsett Miami, Florida (Omega Chapter - March 2, 2019)

Joseph Milton Dorsey, Jr. Washington, DC

Willard Richard Galloway Wheeling, West Virginia

William W. Giles Detroit, Michigan DOG CAPTAIN

Clifton Daniel Harrell Brooklyn, New York

Michael N. Jessup Winston-Salem, North Carolina

Charles Floyd Johnson Middletown, Delaware

Lee N. Mack Kentucky

Frank Wilbur Merritt Norfolk, Virginia

John Henry Newby, Jr. Norfolk, Virginia

James Bernard Robertson Roanoke, Virginia

Ralph Shackleford Baltimore, Maryland

Robert Wayne Stevenson Queens, New York

Samuel Rudolph Stewart III Miami, Florida  (Omega Chapter)

Arthur Lewis Stokes New Orleans, Louisiana

James Barrington Westbrook Memphis, Tennessee (Omega Chapter - August 25, 1968)

2021 Mother Pearl Alumni Association. All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management