April 15, 1961
The Bold 26
Dean of Pledgees:  Walter G. Stroud (9-Fall 1958-A)

Assistant Dean of Pledgees:  James Banks Brown, Jr. (1-Fall 1957-A)

Neophyte Commandant:  James Henry Baker

Daniel L. Akins Miami, Florida

Robert C. Boswell Los Angeles, California

Richard Benjamin Braxton, Jr. Philadelphia, Pennsylvania PRESIDENT

James Wallace Brooks  DOG CAPTAIN

Carroll Eugene Coley Washington, DC

Ezekial C. Cross

William Calvin Curtis, Jr. Washington, DC

John W. Hanson

Andrew B. Haynes

O'Brien X. Kenner

Glenfield Samuel Knight New York, New York

Carroll Gleason Lamb Baltimore, Maryland

Elijah McCants

Vincent Y. McCrae, Jr. Washington, DC

Parlett L. Moore, Jr. Baltimore, Maryland

Edward Lee Moody Newark, New Jersey

Harold Mack Moss Memphis, Tennessee

Clayton E. Powell

William Edward Shelton Montclair, New Jersey

Marvin Lee Stockdale Louisville, Kentucky

Ronald M. Steward

Walter A. Walker, Jr. Washington, DC

William Paul Walker Denmark, South Carolina

Rufus Decatur Wells III Baltimore, Maryland

Thomas Rainey Wright

2021 Mother Pearl Alumni Association. All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management