April 9, 1968
Afro Blue 22

Dean of Pledgees:  Val P. Viola (2-66-A)

Dean of Pledgees:  Fred Douglass McQueen, Jr. (10-67-A)

Everod A. Coleman, Jr.

Ronald G. Perkins Bronx, New York

Hilton O. Garnes, Jr. New York, New York

David A. Lang St. Louis, Missouri

Walter L. Rowland Atlantic City, New Jersey

John A. Turner, Jr. Washington, DC (Omega Chapter - May 19, 2008)

Dallas R. Morgan Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Lovell Harris Chester, Pennsylvania

Donald Williams Duxbury, Massachusetts

George W. Berkley Braddock, Pennsylvania

Michael L. Frisby Greenville, Mississippi

Philip W. Dixon Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Paul L. Lassiter Baltimore, Maryland

Chester H. Griffin Lubbock, Texas

Dale J. Webb

Ronnie Lee Bennett Dayton, Ohio

Godfrey A. Revis Washington, DC DOG CAPTAIN

Linwood R. Slayton, Jr. Philadelphia, Pennsylvania PRESIDENT (Omega Chapter - March 22, 2007)

Leonard J. Wigglesworth Washington, DC

Barry Keith Campbell Carlisle, Pennsylvania  (Omega Chapter - June 9, 2002)

Kenneth R. Perry Cleveland, Ohio

2016 The Dial Fund. All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management