March 25, 1983

Mr. T's 10 Tragic Tricks of Magic

Dean of Pledgees:  Leonard Lewis Hamlin (4-81-A)

Assistant Dean of Pledgees:  William Idell Powell, Jr. (16-82-A)

Neophyte Commandant:  Timothy Cornell Robinson (15-81-A)

  1. Barry Leon Hudson Hampton, Virginia

  2. Michael Jerome Adams Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

  3. Melvin S. Jackson St. Petersburg, Florida DOG CAPTAIN

  4. Jeffrey A. Tisdale Oxon Hill, Maryland PRESIDENT

  5. Paul D. Sumners Trenton, New Jersey

  6. Caesar Damone Williams Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

  7. Jonathan Alan Matthews Neptune, New Jersey

  8. Clifton J. Finney, Jr. Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (Omega Chapter - January 28, 2005)

  9. Del Renard Harris Montgomery, Alabama

10. Anthony Edward Evans Compton, California

Homecoming 2008 - 25th Anniversary Celebration (missing is Paul Sumners; Spoon, 2-OG-83, our Sands, is in the picture)

2021 Mother Pearl Alumni Association. All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management