March 16, 1984
Uncle Benny's 14 Nephos of Havoc and Hell

Dean of Pledgees:  Benjamin Douglass James III (1-82-A)

Assistant Dean of Pledgees:  Melvin Jackson (3-83-A)

  1. Kenneth Nelson Page Yellow Springs, Ohio

  2. Geoffrey Maurice Jackson Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

  3. Grantheum Frederick Johnson Reidsville, North Carolina

  4. Wendell Eric Mackey Chicago, Illinois

  5. Gregory Alan Watson Durham, North Carolina

  6. Mark David DeBaun University City, Missouri

  7. Stephen Ellsworth Jackson Oxon Hill, Maryland

  8. Andrew Kelly Jersey City, New Jersey PRESIDENT

  9. Vernon Allen Motlow Memphis, Tennessee

10. George Dewey Stanyard, Jr. Charleston, South Carolina

11. Lyndly Eugene Wadley Stockton, California (Omega Chapter - October 14, 2018)

12. Jeffery Phillip Jones Riviera Beach, Florida

13. Michael Ralph Gomes New Haven, Connecticut

14. Roland Bertrand Lewis Gary, Indiana


2021 Mother Pearl Alumni Association. All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management